Recensioner

8,3
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,4
Bekvämlighet
8,6
Boendets läge
7,8
Faciliteter
8,1
Personal
8,9
Prisvärt
7,9

Recensioner

    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    14 maj 2018
    Location was perfect. Small corner of paradise.
    Deepkalapi
    in

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    2 maj 2018

    Goan Gem with a Portuguese charm

    Nothing negative of the property.
    The rustic and homely feel gave in for a very comfortable stay at the property. The Portuguese and Goan style rooms was a welcome change as compared to the box style rooms one would stay in other hotels. The staff was extremely helpful, welcoming and made sure we had a memorable stay. The hotel is itself very beautiful and clean.
    carl
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    20 mars 2018

    Lovely place lovely people

    Everything was good
    The staff and owners were very lovely and helpful
    Tirthak Saha
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    28 februari 2018

    Old World Charm and Beauty

    Not a big issue but a proper business center would be a great addition for people like me who, unfortunately, had to work during my vacation.
    Lovely secluded getaway that just oozes old world charm. The entire staff is responsive, helpful, and went above and beyond in their service. The rooms and the surroundings are beautiful to say the least. The year round pool was definitely a big plus. Perfect, centrally located spot for a vacation with the family or getting together with friends. The only downside I can think of is that you won't want to leave. P.S: If you're a dog person, remember to go say hi to the resident Labrador Tasha - you won't regret it 🙂
    Tilottama
    in

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,4
    27 februari 2018
    Location wise in the middle of nowhere - 15 minutes from everywhere! We shifted rooms midway because the first room we stayed in (Daisy) had a lizard in the bathroom (eek!) and was very dark and cramped. You have to keep requesting drinking water, breakfast, when it came on day 1 to the room was cold, and not too great. Didn'at eat much else except for ran evening snack - oven baked apples with icecream (they didn't have the apple pie) - I'd give it a miss.
    Has great potential and is a pretty place to stay in, but needs better management overall. Decent rooms, very nice furniture, clean bathrooms, towels and sheets. We just had breakfast, which was okay, but suggest you eat at the restaurant, else you're going to get cold eggs and luke warm coffee! Also the free shuttle to the beach is a help.
    Yuki
    in

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    26 februari 2018

    Cozy and relaxing place

    Duplex Deluxe Room is highly recommended. Staff send us to the nearest beach (which is Baga beach) for free of charge (pick up by 6pm).
    ashish bamania
    in

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 februari 2018
    Nothing
    Property and ambience
    anthony
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    20 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Amit
    in

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    17 februari 2018
    The staff was extremely courteous and helpful.
    Banoo
    in

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    15 februari 2018

    Nice property, well run , super breakfasts.

    Some of the guests were very noisy - but I don't see how the hotel could have done anything about that.
    Jiten, the front desk manager, was very helpful in accommodating all our needs.
    Sarah
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    14 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Dinesh
    in

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    14 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Divya
    in

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    9 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Peter
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    7 februari 2018

    This place suited us very well. A real chill out in a characterful Portugese style hotel

    We were not offered a spa treatment. To be fair, we did not ask either. Otherwise we have nothing we did not like
    The location, it is a few km from the main resorts. The service is prompt and helpful. The food, which was tasty and varied. The free transfers and daily courtesy taxi is great. The bedrooms, was used two, are full of character
    Soik
    in

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    31 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    sachin
    in

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    29 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Joel
    in

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    29 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Frederique
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    28 januari 2018
    The matress is hard. Like in most hotels in India....
    The swimmingpool is beautiful, clean and big! My boys had a very good time in the pool!
    Anand K
    in

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    9 januari 2018

    Ok

    in

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    7 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner