点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.5
舒适度
8.6
住宿位置
7.7
设施
8.1
员工
8.9
性价比
7.9

点评

    carl
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月20日

    Lovely place lovely people

    Everything was good
    The staff and owners were very lovely and helpful
    Tilottama
    in

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年2月27日
    Location wise in the middle of nowhere - 15 minutes from everywhere! We shifted rooms midway because the first room we stayed in (Daisy) had a lizard in the bathroom (eek!) and was very dark and cramped. You have to keep requesting drinking water, breakfast, when it came on day 1 to the room was cold, and not too great. Didn'at eat much else except for ran evening snack - oven baked apples with icecream (they didn't have the apple pie) - I'd give it a miss.
    Has great potential and is a pretty place to stay in, but needs better management overall. Decent rooms, very nice furniture, clean bathrooms, towels and sheets. We just had breakfast, which was okay, but suggest you eat at the restaurant, else you're going to get cold eggs and luke warm coffee! Also the free shuttle to the beach is a help.
    ashish bamania
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月22日
    Nothing
    Property and ambience
    anthony
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Amit
    in

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月17日
    The staff was extremely courteous and helpful.
    Banoo
    in

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月15日

    Nice property, well run , super breakfasts.

    Some of the guests were very noisy - but I don't see how the hotel could have done anything about that.
    Jiten, the front desk manager, was very helpful in accommodating all our needs.
    Sarah
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dinesh
    in

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Peter
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月7日

    This place suited us very well. A real chill out in a characterful Portugese style hotel

    We were not offered a spa treatment. To be fair, we did not ask either. Otherwise we have nothing we did not like
    The location, it is a few km from the main resorts. The service is prompt and helpful. The food, which was tasty and varied. The free transfers and daily courtesy taxi is great. The bedrooms, was used two, are full of character
    Soik
    in

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    sachin
    in

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Joel
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Frederique
    nl

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年1月28日
    The matress is hard. Like in most hotels in India....
    The swimmingpool is beautiful, clean and big! My boys had a very good time in the pool!
    Anand K
    in

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年1月9日

    Ok

    Wilhelmina
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月29日

    Good place to relax where one could easily feel at home.

    Thought the water of the pool could be cleaner, but it should be okay as the poolman came everyday to clean it and measure the water.
    I was checking out on December 5th and they noticed that my birthday was on December 6th. I had just packed my bag when the guy from the reception knocked on my door with a nice box. It was a birthday cake. I went down and shared it with the staff. The place is nice and quiet and hygenic and only 15 minutes by taxi (4 euro) to the beach and markets.
    Vijander Singh
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月28日

    Excellent

    Nil
    Nagoya is the best place.
    Sudhindra
    in

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月27日

    Overall good due to the staff and quiet serene atmosphere, bedrooms and bathrooms could be better.

    Washrooms could be cleaner and maintained better with some rework. Food is very much on the costlier side and better to have outside with good options within 1-2 KMs
    Staff was very good and helpful
    Lesley
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Martin
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月23日

    Lovely hotel with colonial atmosphere.

    The only criticism I would make is the mattress was rather thin. We have a very firm mattress at home so we don’t usually have any issues with the hard mattresses that are common in India.
    Beautiful House, carefully decorated with attentive staff. Our room was great with nice balcony overlooking garden.
    Mou
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评